CSNO - Which Section Do I Belong To?

Bay Coast

Serving members in: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara and Santa Cruz counties.

Central Coast

Serving members in: San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura counties.

Central Valley

Serving members in: Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne counties.

Northern

Serving members in: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, and Yuba counties.

San Diego Imperial

Serving members in: Imperial and San Diego counties.

Southern

Serving members in: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside and San Bernardino counties.